Staff Directory

David CombsDavid Combs
Director
(740) 373-6283 Ext. 361
dcombs@thecareercenter.net

 

Sherri BeckerSherri Becker
Human Resource Development & WorkKeys
(740) 373-6283 Ext. 352
sbecker@thecareercenter.net

 

Ellabogard2Ella Bogard
ABLE Coordinator
(740) 373-6283 Ext. 338
ella.bogard@thecareercenter.net

 

Marty ClarkMarty Clark
Agribusiness & Career Placement
(740) 373-6283 Ext. 360
mclark@thecareercenter.net

 

Debbie ClineDebbie Cline
Office Assistant & Records
(740) 373-6283 Ext. 378
dcline@thecareercenter.net

 

Michele.Grosklos2

Michele Grosklos
Office Assistant
(740) 373-6283 Ext. 397
mgrosklos@thecareercenter.net

 

Pattyhalliburton2Patty Halliburton
Financial Aid & Student Services Coordinator
(740) 373-6283 Ext. 386
phaliburton@thecareercenter.net

 

Lenora LadaLenora Lada
Medical Programs Coordinator
(740) 373-6283 Ext. 363
llada@thecareercenter.net

 

Alicia MillerAlicia Miller
Assistant to the Director & Office Manager
(740) 373-6283 Ext. 362
amiller@thecareercenter.net

 

John MooreJohn Moore
Industrial Training Coordinator
(740) 373-6283 Ext. 396
jmoore@thecareercenter.net

missyriffle2 Missy Riffle
Office Assistant
(740) 373-6283 Ext. 323
missy.riffle@thecareercenter.net

 

Cindy SchwendemanCindy Schwendeman
Guidance Counselor
(740) 373-6283 Ext. 338
cschwendeman@thecareercenter.net

 

lorismith2Lori Smith
Student Placement Coordinator
(740) 373-6283 Ext. 408
lsmith@thecareercenter.net

 

Anne TaylorAnne Taylor
Assessment Center Coordinator
(740) 373-6283 Ext. 392
ataylor@thecareercenter.net

 

Amy WestAmy West
Surgical Technologist Program Coordinator
(740) 373-6283 Ext. 388
awest@thecareercenter.net

 

Jenna WilliamsJenna Williams
Office Assistant, Registrar and Financial Aid Assistant
(740) 373-6283 Ext. 403
jwilliams@thecareercenter.net

 

dannywilsonDanny Wilson
Industrial Training / Customized Industrial Training
(740) 373-6283 Ext. 389
dwilson@thecareercenter.net